Salukis
  • Back
  • PlayOrStop
  • Next
Story Archives
    All Access Video
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Softball Cedar Falls, Iowa 1:30 PM Free Audio
    Softball Cedar Falls, Iowa 3:30 PM Free Audio
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM Live Results
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 10:30 AM
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Softball Cedar Falls, Iowa 12:00 PM Free Audio
    Women's Tennis Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Monday, Mar 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Apr 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM StatBroadcast
    Men's Tennis Wichita, Kans. 2:00 PM
    Thursday, Apr 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Softball Normal, Ill. 4:00 PM Free Audio
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Normal, Ill. 12:00 PM Free Audio
    Men's Tennis Bloomington, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Women's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Sunday, Apr 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Jonesboro, Ark. All Day RidgePoint CC
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa 1:00 PM
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Apr 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:00 AM
    Men's Golf Columbus, Ohio All Day Scarlet Course
    Monday, Apr 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Terre Haute, Ind. All Day
    Tuesday, Apr 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Terre Haute, Ind. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf West Lafayette, Ind. All Day Kampen Course
    Women's Golf Burlington, Iowa All Day
    Monday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Golf Burlington, Iowa All Day
    Ask the AD
    Sports Today
    Insider
    Athlete of the Week
    Student Athlete of the Week
    Promotions