MVC / Prairie Farms Scholar-Athlete of the Week





    Thursday, March 2

      Brian Bundren, Men's Track, 3.79 GPA
      Advanced Technical Studies/Architectural Studies.

    Wednesday, February 23

      Steve Mazzola, Baseball, 3.25 GPA
      Health Education Major.

    Saturday, February 12

      Brad Burtnette, Football, 3.77 GPA
      Civil Engineering Major.

    Thursday, February 17

      Kendra Hood, Women's Golf, 3.84 GPA
      Finance Major.

    Sunday, February 13

      David Parkins, Men's Swimming, 3.96 GPA
      Biological Sciences Major.

    Saturday, February 12

      Caty Kinnaman, Women's Swimming, 3.85 GPA
      Psychology Major.

    Friday, February 11

      Brian Sauerhage, Men's Track, 3.78 GPA
      University Studies Major.

    Thursday, February 10

      Julie Meier, Softball, 3.84 GPA
      Elementary Education Major.

    Saturday, January 29

      Lisa Vodin, Volleyball, 3.76 GPA
      Aviation Flight Major.

    Wednesday, January 26

      Courtney Smith, Women's Basketball, 3.65 GPA
      Management Major.

    Saturday, January 22

      Lance Brown, Men's Basketball, 3.68 GPA
      Finance Major.

    Saturday, January 22

      Simona Petrutiu, Women's Tennis, 3.89 GPA
      Computer Science Major.

    Thursday, January 20

      Andrea Walker, Women's Golf, 3.79 GPA
      Art & Design Major.

    Friday, December 8

      Jake Sinclair, Men's Swimming , 4.00 GPA
      Undecided Major.

    Thursday, December 7

      Leah Nolden, Women's Track, 3.96 GPA
      Clothing and Textiles Major.

    Monday, December 4

      Molly Meeker, Volleyball, 4.00 GPA
      Accounting Major.

    Friday, December 1

      Jessica Laughry, Softball, 3.79 GPA
      History Major.

    Wednesday, November 29

      Ann Morgan, Women's Basketball, 3.53 GPA
      Elementary Education Major.

    Monday, November 20

      Matt Scheffler, Football, 3.90 GPA
      Civil Engineering Major.