Salukis
  • Back
  • PlayOrStop
  • Next
Story Archives
Saluki Kickoff 5K
    All Access Video
    Friday, Aug 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Cross Country Carbondale, Ill. 5:30 PM
    Saturday, Aug 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Champaign, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Champaign, Ill. 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sept 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Murfreesboro, Tenn. 6:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 9:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball Columbus, Ohio 4:30 PM
    Saturday, Sept 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Charleston, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Monday, Sept 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Edwardsville, Ill. All Day
    Women's Golf Paducah, Ky. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Sept 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Monday, Sept 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Normal, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Sept 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football West Lafayette, Ind. TBA Free Audio
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Cross Country Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
    Softball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Men's Tennis Murfreesboro, Tenn. All Day
    Women's Golf Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Sept 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Softball Bloomington, Ind. 10:00 AM
    Softball Bloomington, Ind. 12:30 PM
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Women's Tennis Boulder, Colo. All Day
    Monday, Sept 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Tennis Tulsa, Okla. All Day
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Men's Golf Louisville, Ky. All Day
    Women's Golf Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Cross Country South Bend, Ind. TBA
    Saturday, Oct 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM Free Audio
    Swimming & Diving Evansville, Ind. TBA
    Women's Golf Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Women's Tennis Des Moines, Iowa All Day
    Saturday, Oct 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Football Fargo, N.D. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Oct 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Cross Country Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
    Ask the AD
    Sports Today
    Insider
    Athlete of the Week
    Student Athlete of the Week
    Promotions