Austyn Sigler
    Austyn Sigler

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Carterville, Ill.

    High School:
    Carterville

    Height:
    5-5

    Event:
    Breaststroke

    Birthdate:
    11/11/1993


    2012-13 (Freshman): Competed in six meets...Scored in the 100- and 200-yard breaststrokes at the Phoenix Fall Classic...Competed in the C Finals in the 100 and 200 breast at the MVC Championship.

    Personal: Full given name is Austyn Rae Sigler...Daughter of Patricia and Todd Sigler...Has one brother...Born Nov. 11, 1993...Majoring in communication design...Four-year high school varsity letter winner...Four-year sectional qualifier.

    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    SIU