Seyi Fatayi-Williams
    Seyi Fatayi-Williams

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Lagos, Nigeria

    Last College:
    King's College, Lagos

    Height:
    6-1

    Event:
    Back/Free

    Birthdate:
    03/20/1988


    Updated Jan. 12, 2009

    Pre-SIU / Kings College:
    Member of the Nigerian National swim team...Voted most valuable freshman...as a freshman at NCJAA Championships placed sixth in 100 free, third in 100 back and placed ninth in 50 free...fifth-place in 100 yard as a sophomore at NJCAA Championships.

    Personal:
    • Is an architecture major
    • Son of Babatumde and Fadeke Fatayi-Williams
    • Born on March 20, 1988 in London

    Wednesday, Feb 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, Feb 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Wednesday, Mar 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Ypsilanti, Mich. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving TBD All Day
    Friday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving TBD All Day