Sebastian Garcia
    Sebastian Garcia

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Gracas, Venezuela/Fishers, Ind

    High School:
    Hamilton Southeastern

    Height / Weight:
    6-1 / 180

    Event:
    Breast

    Birthdate:
    10/23/1992


    2011-12 (Freshman): Competed in 12 meets...Finished 14th in the 100-yard breaststroke at the MAC Championships...Won the 100-yard breaststroke in a dual meet with Missouri S&T.

    Prior to SIU: All-American in the 200 medley relay, 100 breaststroke, 200 freestyle relay, 200 medley relay and 100 breaststroke...Son of Lorna Cantera and Horacia Garcia...Majoring in biology...Born Oct. 23, 1992, in Caracas, Venezuela.

    Wednesday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    SIU