Anna Schulz
    Anna Schulz

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Amboy, Ill.

    High School:
    Amboy

    Height:
    5-5

    Event:
    Freestyle

    Birthdate:
    03/06/1991


    2011-12 // Senior
    Competed in six meets.

    2010-11 // Junior
    Competed in two meets...Swam the 50, 100 and 200 freestyle at the MVC Championships.

    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Geneva, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Thursday, Mar 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Greensboro, N.C. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Swimming & Diving Iowa City, Iowa All Day
    SIU