Swimming & Diving Schedule/Results

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Fri., Sep. 27 Saluki Miler Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Sep. 28 5K Open Water Swim Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 5 Maroon & White Fan Appreciation Day Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Oct. 12 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. W, 138-105 (W); W, 150-87 (M)
    Thu., Oct. 24 Kentucky (M&W) Carbondale, Ill. L, 310-138 (W); L, 312-136 (M)
    Fri., Oct. 25 Missouri (M&W) Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 a.m. CT
    Sat., Nov. 2 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L, 121.5-119.5 (W); L, 148-95 (M)
    Henderson Invite
    Fri., Nov. 8 Henderson Invite Arkadelphia, Ark. All Day
    Sat., Nov. 9 Henderson Invite Arkadelphia, Ark. All Day
    Missouri Invite
    Thu., Nov. 21 Missouri Invite Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Fri., Nov. 22 Missouri Invite Columbia, Mo. All Day
    Sat., Nov. 23 Missouri Invite Columbia, Mo. (M) 4th of 6; (W) 7th of 12
    Phoenix Invite
    Fri., Nov. 22 Phoenix Invite Chicago, Ill. All Day
    Sat., Nov. 23 Phoenix Invite Chicago, Ill. All Day
    Sun., Nov. 24 Phoenix Invite Chicago, Ill. (M) 3rd of 10; (W) 4th of 8
    Sat., Jan. 18 at Arkansas-Little Rock (W) Little Rock, Ark. All Day
      vs. Ouachita Baptist (M&W) Little Rock, Ark. W, 192-43 (W); W, 158-62 (M)
    Mon., Jan. 20 at Illinois (W) Champaign, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
      vs. Olivet Nazarene (M&W) Champaign, Ill. W, 198-94 (W); W, 147-133 (M)
    Sat., Feb. 1 vs. Evansville Carbondale, Ill. W, 156.5-86.5 (W); W, 186-45 (M)
    MVC Women's Championships
    Thu., Feb. 13 MVC Women's Championships Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Fri., Feb. 14 MVC Women's Championships Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Sat., Feb. 15 MVC Women's Championships Carbondale, Ill. 3rd of 6
    Sat., Mar. 1 Georgia Invite Athens, Ga. All Day
    Sun., Mar. 2 Georgia Invite Athens, Ga. No Team Scores
    MAC Men's Championships
    Thu., Mar. 6 MAC Men's Championships Buffalo, N.Y. All Day
    Fri., Mar. 7 MAC Men's Championships Buffalo, N.Y. All Day
    Sat., Mar. 8 MAC Men's Championships Buffalo, N.Y. 5th of 7
    NCAA Zone Diving
    Thu., Mar. 13 NCAA Zone Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Zone Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Zone Diving Columbus, Ohio All Day
    NCAA Women's Championships
    Thu., Mar. 20 NCAA Women's Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
    Fri., Mar. 21 NCAA Women's Championships Minneapolis, Minn. 22 points
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    Conference Event
    Exhibition Event
     

    All home meets will be held at the Edward J. Shea Natatorium in the SIU Student Rec Center.

    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket