2012 SIU Indoor High School Meet

    Meet Information Get Acrobat Reader

    Invitation/Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

    Meet Contract Get Acrobat Reader

    Boys Meet Schedule Get Acrobat Reader

    Girls Meet Schedule Get Acrobat Reader

    Boys Meet Program Get Acrobat Reader

    Girls Meet Program Get Acrobat Reader

    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    SIU