Aaliyah Palmer
    Aaliyah Palmer

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Mt. Vernon, Ill.

    Position:
    Throws

    Experience:
    FR


    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day