Abdurahim Haji
    Abdurahim Haji

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Chicago, Ill.

    High School:
    Mather

    Event:
    Distance

    Experience:
    FR


    TFRRS Bio


    2012-13:
    Participated in two events (mile, 3000m) in four meets indoors and two events (400m, 5000m) in three meets outdoors.

    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 10:00 AM Live Results
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day