Amiris Warren
    Amiris Warren

    Hometown:
    Kansas City, MO

    Event:
    Sprints


    07/02/2014

    182 Salukis earn academic honors from MVC

    Six earn presigious President's Council Academic Award

    01/25/2014

    Saluki men and women both finish third, Freeman breaks indoor shot put record at Notre Dame Invitational

    Sophomore Josh Freeman broke SIU throws coach John Smith's 30-year old shot put record with a launch of 19.25m (63-02.00).

    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas No team scores
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day