Nicole Bradford
    Nicole Bradford

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Keenes, Ill.

    High School:
    Wayne City

    Event:
    Distance

    Birthdate:
    09/18/1991

    Experience:
    SR


    TFRRS Bio

    2013
    Did not compete.

    2011-12
    Did not compete.

    High School
    Ran personal-bests of 5:59 in the 1600m and 12:32 in the 3200m during her senior season of track...Named to the All-South cross country team after finishing fifth in regionals...Earned all-tournament team honors in basketball as a junior...Graduated as valedictorian of her graduating class, in addition to being named senior of the year at Wayne City High School.

    Personal
    Born on Sept. 18, 1991, in Mt. Vernon, Ill...Daughter of Mike and Melody Bradford...Father is a mechanic, while mother is a secretary...Majoring in biology.

    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Friday, Mar 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Friday, Mar 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day