Brooke Patton
    Brooke Patton

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Carbondale, Ill.

    High School:
    Carbondale

    Position:
    Distance

    Birthdate:
    11/29/1992

    Experience:
    SO


    TFRRS Bio

    2012-13
    DId not compete.

    High School
    All-conference junior and senior year.

    Personal
    Full name is Brooke Lianna Patton... Born November 29, 1992...Daughter of Brent and Vicki Patton...Has one sibling...Majoring in geology.

    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    SIU