Kristina Dillow
    Kristina Dillow

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Plainfield, Ill.

    High School:
    Plainfield South

    Event:
    Distance


    Updated Sept. 9, 2010

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Friday, Mar 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Friday, Mar 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day