D'Monami Gardner
    D'Monami Gardner

    Class:
    Freshman

    Experience:
    FR


    High School: Junior year recorded the longest toss in the state of Ohio at 46-08.75, earning All-American accolades...Ranked third in the state freshman year also being named an All-American.

    Personal: Full name is D'Monamic Gardner...Born June 3, 1994 in Cincinnati, Ohio...Daughter of Darryl and Alisa Gardner...Parents work for Cincinnati Public Schools..Has two brothers.

    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    SIU