Eboni Moore
    Eboni Moore

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Kansas City, Mo.

    High School:
    Lee's Summit North

    Position:
    Jumps

    Birthdate:
    12/01/1994

    Experience:
    FR


    High School
    Two-time state finalist in the triple jump...Finished third in 2013 and fourth in 2011...Triple jump personal best is 37-09 and her long jump personal best is 17-02.

    Personal
    Born Dec. 1, 1994, in Kansas City, Mo., to Shannon and Pavlita Moore...Father is a teacher and coach, and her mother works in immigration...Has one sibling, Donte (24)...Majoring in fashion design.

    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Lexington, Ky. All Day
    Saturday, Jan 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Lexington, Ky. All Day
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Nashville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Jan 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Nashville, Tenn. All Day
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Bloomington, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Bloomington, Ind. All Day
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 9:30 AM
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 9:00 AM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    SIU