Eboni Moore
    Eboni Moore

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Kansas City, Mo.

    High School:
    Lee's Summit North

    Position:
    Jumps

    Birthdate:
    12/01/1994

    Experience:
    FR


    High School
    Two-time state finalist in the triple jump...Finished third in 2013 and fourth in 2011...Triple jump personal best is 37-09 and her long jump personal best is 17-02.

    Personal
    Born Dec. 1, 1994, in Kansas City, Mo., to Shannon and Pavlita Moore...Father is a teacher and coach, and her mother works in immigration...Has one sibling, Donte (24)...Majoring in fashion design.

    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Friday, Mar 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Friday, Mar 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day