Eboni Moore
    Eboni Moore

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Kansas City, Mo.

    High School:
    Lee's Summit North

    Position:
    Jumps

    Birthdate:
    12/01/1994

    Experience:
    FR


    High School
    Two-time state finalist in the triple jump...Finished third in 2013 and fourth in 2011...Triple jump personal best is 37-09 and her long jump personal best is 17-02.

    Personal
    Born Dec. 1, 1994, in Kansas City, Mo., to Shannon and Pavlita Moore...Father is a teacher and coach, and her mother works in immigration...Has one sibling, Donte (24)...Majoring in fashion design.

    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day