Tyler Fisher
    Tyler Fisher

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Imperial, Mo.

    High School:
    Seckman

    Position:
    Sprints

    Birthdate:
    08/28/1992


    03/24/2012

    Track and Field Opens Outdoor Season at Vanderbilt Invitational

    Salukis claim nine event titles in first meet of the outdoor season.

    Updated Oct. 19, 2011

    High School: State champion in 200m junior year..Placed fourth in 100m at state meet junior year.

    Personal: Born August 28, 1992 in St. Louis...Son of Jim and Donna Fisher...Has two brothers, Nathan and Kyle....Major is undecided.

    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Bloomington, Ind. No team scores
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 9:30 AM
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 9:00 AM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    SIU