Tyler Fisher
    Tyler Fisher

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Imperial, Mo.

    High School:
    Seckman

    Position:
    Sprints

    Birthdate:
    08/28/1992


    03/24/2012

    Track and Field Opens Outdoor Season at Vanderbilt Invitational

    Salukis claim nine event titles in first meet of the outdoor season.

    Updated Oct. 19, 2011

    High School: State champion in 200m junior year..Placed fourth in 100m at state meet junior year.

    Personal: Born August 28, 1992 in St. Louis...Son of Jim and Donna Fisher...Has two brothers, Nathan and Kyle....Major is undecided.

    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day