Nami Gardner
    Nami Gardner

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Last College:
    Withrow University

    Position:
    Throws

    Birthdate:
    06/03/1994

    Experience:
    FR


    Updated March 22, 2012

    High School: Junior year recorded the longest toss in the state of Ohio at 46-08.75, earning All-American accolades...Ranked third in the state freshman year also being named an All-American.

    Personal: Full name is D'Monamic Gardner...Born June 3, 1994 in Cincinnati, Ohio...Daughter of Darryl and Alisa Gardner...Parents work for Cincinnati Public Schools..Has two brothers.

    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. M: 1st of 6 W: 1st of 5 Live Results
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day