Brady Hammon
    Brady Hammon

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Glasford, Ill.

    High School:
    Illini Bluffs

    Position:
    Sprints

    Birthdate:
    07/10/1988


    Updated Oct. 19, 2007

    Pre-SIU: Two-time Class A state champion in the 200-meter...2007 Class A 400-meter champion...named Peoria Journal Star Athlete of the Year as a junior and senior...posted personal bests in the 100-meter (10.6), 200-meter (21.4) and 400-meter (48.3) at Illini Bluffs High School...won Prep Top Times Class A 200m and 400K in 2007.

    Personal: Majors in Biology...born July 10, 1988...son of Jeff and Yvonne Hammon.

    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas No team scores
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Sunday, June 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day