Jamie Hershfang
    Jamie Hershfang

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Chicago, Ill.

    Position:
    Distance/Cross Country

    Birthdate:
    02/25/1993

    Experience:
    SO


    Updated November 11, 2012

    2011-12: Redshirted indoor season...Ran in two events (3000m and 5000m) in three meets during the outdoor season.

    High School: Walter Payton College Prep record holder in 3200 and 1600m races...Qualified for state her sophomore, junior and senior years in those two events...Four-time All-Conference selection...Individual conference champion her senior year.

    Personal: Born Feb. 25, 1993 in Chicago to Charles and Diana...Exercise science major.

    Friday, Feb 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day Live Results
    Saturday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day Live Results
    Friday, Feb 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Cedar Falls, Iowa All Day
    Friday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Birmingham, Ala. All Day
    Thursday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
    Friday, Mar 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day