Trevor Hoffman
    Trevor Hoffman

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    DuQuoin, Ill.

    High School:
    DuQuoin

    Event:
    Sprints/Hurdles


    Updated on Aug. 30, 2010

    2009-10: Competed in one meet, finishing tenth in the 400m at the Saluki Fast Start with a time of 52.46.

    High School: Four-time all conference selection and two-time all-state, including a first team selection as a senior...Finished third in Class 1A in 2009 in the 300m hurdles with a time of 38.75...Conference 300m hurdles champion as a junior with a time of 40.6...DuQuoin's No. 1 800m runner as freshman and sophomore...Finished second in conference as sophomore in the 800m... Also ran cross country, played football, basketball and was on the swim team at one point in prep career...Member of the honors program.

    Personal: Full name is Trevor Robert Hoffman...Majoring in chemistry...Born Dec. 20, 1990 in Carbondale, Ill...Son of Donald and Patricia Hoffman...Has three siblings.

    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. M: 1st of 6 W: 1st of 5 Live Results
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day