Jourdon Redmond
    Jourdon Redmond

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Justice, Ill.

    High School:
    Rich Central HS

    Event:
    Sprints

    Birthdate:
    04/02/1993

    Experience:
    SO


    01/11/2014

    2014 Saluki Open, Day Two

    Photos from Day Two of the Saluki Open, Jan. 11, 2014

    TFRRS Bio

    Personal
    Born April 2, 1993 to Danita Walker...Majoring in exercise science.

    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day