Jourdon Redmond
    Jourdon Redmond

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Justice, Ill.

    High School:
    Rich Central HS

    Event:
    Sprints

    Birthdate:
    04/02/1993

    Experience:
    SO


    01/11/2014

    2014 Saluki Open, Day Two

    Photos from Day Two of the Saluki Open, Jan. 11, 2014

    TFRRS Bio

    Personal
    Born April 2, 1993 to Danita Walker...Majoring in exercise science.

    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day