Kalena Keclik
    Kalena Keclik

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Barrington, Ill.

    High School:
    Barrington

    Event:
    Jumps

    Birthdate:
    07/01/1993

    Experience:
    SO


    03/28/2014

    2014 Bill Cornell Spring Classic, Day One

    Photos from Day One of the Bill Cornell Spring Classic, 3.28.14.

    02/08/2014

    2014 SIU Invite, Day One

    Photos from Day One of the SIU Invite, Feb. 7, 2014.

    TFRRS Bio


    2012-13
    Competed in the long jump in three meets indoors and two meets outdoors...Best mark of the season of 4.39m (wind-aided) came at the Saluki Outdoor Open on May 4.

    High School
    Participated in the 100m, 200m, 4x100m, 4x200m, shot put, discus and triple jump in high school...Also played basketball her freshman year.

    Personal
    Born July 1, 1993 to Gary and Donna Keclik...Father is an architect, and her mother is an engineer for the EPA...Has one sibling, Kris.

    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. M: 1st of 6 W: 1st of 5 Live Results
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day