Kalena Keclik
    Kalena Keclik

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Barrington, Ill.

    High School:
    Barrington

    Event:
    Jumps

    Birthdate:
    07/01/1993

    Experience:
    SO


    03/28/2014

    2014 Bill Cornell Spring Classic, Day One

    Photos from Day One of the Bill Cornell Spring Classic, 3.28.14.

    02/08/2014

    2014 SIU Invite, Day One

    Photos from Day One of the SIU Invite, Feb. 7, 2014.

    TFRRS Bio


    2012-13
    Competed in the long jump in three meets indoors and two meets outdoors...Best mark of the season of 4.39m (wind-aided) came at the Saluki Outdoor Open on May 4.

    High School
    Participated in the 100m, 200m, 4x100m, 4x200m, shot put, discus and triple jump in high school...Also played basketball her freshman year.

    Personal
    Born July 1, 1993 to Gary and Donna Keclik...Father is an architect, and her mother is an engineer for the EPA...Has one sibling, Kris.

    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day