Keeva Knox
    Keeva Knox

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Florissant, Mo.

    High School:
    Hazelwood Central

    Position:
    Throws

    Birthdate:
    08/07/1995

    Experience:
    SO


    04/03/2014

    2014 Bill Cornell Spring Classic, Day Two

    Photos from Day Two of the 2014 Bill Cornell Spring Classic, 3.29.14.

    02/08/2014

    2014 SIU Invite, Day Two

    Photos from Day Two of the SIU Invite, Feb. 8, 2014.

    TFRRS Bio

    2013-14
    Competed in shot put and weight throw in seven indoor meets...Participated in discus, hammer and shot put in three outdoor meets.

    High School
    Participated in softball as well as track and field...Competed in shot put and discus.

    Personal
    Born on Aug. 7, 1995, in Florisssant, Mo., to Bernard and Peggy Knox.

    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day