Kenya Culmer
    Kenya Culmer

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Nassau, Bahamas

    Last College:
    St. Augustine's

    Event:
    Jumps


    07/02/2014

    182 Salukis earn academic honors from MVC

    Six earn presigious President's Council Academic Award

    07/30/2013

    Six Salukis named to USTFCCCA All-Academic team

    Kenya Culmer, Sadie Darnell, Kim Fortney, Sophia Lozano and Tess Shubert were named to the women's team, and Matthew Benes was named to the men's squad.

    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day