Kenya Culmer
    Kenya Culmer

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Nassau, Bahamas

    Last College:
    St. Augustine's

    Event:
    Jumps


    07/02/2014

    182 Salukis earn academic honors from MVC

    Six earn presigious President's Council Academic Award

    07/30/2013

    Six Salukis named to USTFCCCA All-Academic team

    Kenya Culmer, Sadie Darnell, Kim Fortney, Sophia Lozano and Tess Shubert were named to the women's team, and Matthew Benes was named to the men's squad.

    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day