Miana Lee
    Miana Lee

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Florissant, Mo.

    High School:
    Parkway Central H.S.

    Event:
    Sprints/Heptathlon


    Updated on Sept. 14, 2010

    2009-10: Garnered four top ten finishes during the season, with two coming in the pentathlon...Placed sixth at the McDonald's Invitational in the high jump with a mark of 4-08.25 (1.43m)...Competed in six indoor meets and one outdoor meet in 2009-10.

    High School: Part of three 4x400 all-state teams and was all-state in the 100-meter hurdles as a senior...Also all-state in the 4x200 as a junior and finished sixth the 200-meter dash...As a junior she won the 4x200m and 4x400m Class 4A state championships...First team all-conference in basketball as a senior and led team to top finish in state in school history.

    Personal: Full name is Miana De'Chay Lee...Majors in business management...Born April 27, 1991...Daughter of Kimberly Washington and David Lee...Has four brothers and three sisters.

    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Sunday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day
    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day