Marvin Primo
    Marvin Primo

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Brooklyn, N.Y.

    Last College:
    Bronx C.C.

    Height:
    5-5½

    Event:
    Sprints

    Birthdate:
    02/09/1978


    Primo tied the SIU indoor 60m record last season at the MVC Championships (6.85). He received all-MVC during the outdoor season by placing third in the 200m. Primo collected one first place, five second places, and five third places last year. He is in his second year of Saluki track and field.

    Note-worthy: His personal bests of 10.37 (100m) and 20.95 (200m) ranks first on the team. His best in the 60m is 6.72.

    Personal: University studies major...son of Norma Primo...born Feb. 9, 1978.

    Career Bests	Indoor		Outdoor
    60m		6.72
    100m		10.37
    200m		21.79		20.95
    
    
    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day