Paige Coddington
    Paige Coddington

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Lidenhurst, Ill.

    High School:
    Lakes Community HS

    Position:
    Distance

    Birthdate:
    10/06/1994

    Experience:
    SO


    07/02/2014

    182 Salukis earn academic honors from MVC

    Six earn presigious President's Council Academic Award

    04/03/2014

    2014 Bill Cornell Spring Classic, Day Two

    Photos from Day Two of the 2014 Bill Cornell Spring Classic, 3.29.14.

    02/08/2014

    2014 SIU Invite, Day Two

    Photos from Day Two of the SIU Invite, Feb. 8, 2014.

    TFRRS Bio

    2013-14
    MVC Academic Honor Roll...Ran the mile in three indoor meets...Ran the 1500m at the Bill Cornell Spring Classic.

    High School
    Played three sports at Lakes Community High School (soccer, track, cross country)...Ran varsity cross country since her freshman year.

    Personal
    Born Oct. 6, 1994 to Jeffery and Ellen Coddington in Evanston, Ill....Has three siblings, two older brothers (Matt and Austin) and a younger sister (Alicia)...Majoring in animal science.

    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Normal, Ill. All Day