Jordan Pinkston
    Jordan Pinkston

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Elburn, Ill.

    High School:
    Kaneland H.S.

    Event:
    Pole Vault


    Updated on Sept. 15, 2010

    2009-10: Competed in one indoor meet, finishing seventh in the pole vault at the Saluki Fast Start with a height of 13-01.50 (2.80m).

    High School: Earned all-conference accolades as a junior and senior and made the all-state team as a senior...Broke seven-year school record in the pole vault as a senior with a height of 10'3"...Finished in a tie for fifth at state and won the sectionals in 2009...Team MVP of the field events as a junior and senior.

    Personal: Full name is Jordan Lauren Pinkston...Majors in architectural studies...Born Dec. 24, 1990 in Geneva, Ill...Daughter of Kenneth and Marcia Pinkston...Has one sister.

    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day