Saluki track and field to hold sprints tryouts on Aug. 26




    July 19, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- Saluki track and field will hold sprints tryouts Aug. 26 at 3 p.m. at the Lew Hartzog Track and Field Complex.

    Those wishing to try out must have had a physical exam within six months of the tryout date or they may contact the Student Health Center to schedule a tryout physical. Participants need to complete the tryout and physical waiver forms below and bring them -- along with their insurance information -- to the Athletic Training room in Lingle Hall prior to the tryout.

    Physical Form

    Waiver Form


     

     

    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Jonesboro, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Terre Haute, Ind. All Day