Saluki track and field to hold sprints tryouts on Aug. 26




    July 19, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- Saluki track and field will hold sprints tryouts Aug. 26 at 3 p.m. at the Lew Hartzog Track and Field Complex.

    Those wishing to try out must have had a physical exam within six months of the tryout date or they may contact the Student Health Center to schedule a tryout physical. Participants need to complete the tryout and physical waiver forms below and bring them -- along with their insurance information -- to the Athletic Training room in Lingle Hall prior to the tryout.

    Physical Form

    Waiver Form


     

     

    Thursday, May 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Friday, May 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Saturday, May 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Austin, Texas All Day
    Wednesday, June 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 12
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Thursday, June 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Friday, June 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day
    Saturday, June 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Eugene, Ore. All Day