Track and Field to hold sprints and jumps tryouts on Aug. 27




    Aug. 17, 2012

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- The Southern Illinois track and field team will hold sprints and jumps tryouts at 3 p.m. Aug. 27 at the Saluki Track and Field Complex.

    Those wishing to try out must have had a physical exam within six months of the tryout date or they may contact the Student Health Center to schedule a tryout physical. Participants need to complete the tryout and physical waiver forms below and bring them to the Athletic Training room in Lingle Hall prior to the tryout.

    Physical Form

    Waiver Form


     

     

    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Fayetteville, Ark. All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Friday, Apr 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    Saturday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Walnut, Calif. All Day
    SIU