Track and Field to hold sprints and jumps tryouts on Aug. 27




    Aug. 17, 2012

    CARBONDALE, Ill. -- The Southern Illinois track and field team will hold sprints and jumps tryouts at 3 p.m. Aug. 27 at the Saluki Track and Field Complex.

    Those wishing to try out must have had a physical exam within six months of the tryout date or they may contact the Student Health Center to schedule a tryout physical. Participants need to complete the tryout and physical waiver forms below and bring them to the Athletic Training room in Lingle Hall prior to the tryout.

    Physical Form

    Waiver Form


     

     

    Friday, Jan 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Lexington, Ky. All Day
    Saturday, Jan 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Lexington, Ky. All Day
    Friday, Jan 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Nashville, Tenn. All Day
    Saturday, Jan 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Nashville, Tenn. All Day
    Friday, Jan 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Bloomington, Ind. All Day
    Saturday, Jan 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Bloomington, Ind. All Day
    Friday, Feb 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 9:30 AM
    Saturday, Feb 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Carbondale, Ill. 9:00 AM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Track Charleston, Ill. All Day
    SIU