2011 Saluki Baseball Game Notes




    Friday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Thursday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Queens, N.Y. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Friday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Queens, N.Y. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, May 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Queens, N.Y. 12:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Thursday, May 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Friday, May 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. TBA
    Saturday, May 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. TBA