2011 Saluki Baseball Game Notes




    Sunday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Apr 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Wednesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Apr 24
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM