Southern Illinois Baseball Archive

    Season
    2012-2013 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    25-33
    Conf.
    6-15
    Home
    14-10
    Away
    10-19
    Neutral
    1-4
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Fri., Feb. 15 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. W, 5-4
    Sat., Feb. 16 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L, 1-0
    Sun., Feb. 17 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L, 3-1
    Tue., Feb. 19 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W, 8-4
    Fri., Feb. 22 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. W, 12-6
    Sat., Feb. 23 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. W, 12-4
    Sun., Feb. 24 at Jacksonville State Jacksonville, Ala. L, 5-4
    Tue., Feb. 26 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L, 11-8
    Sun., Mar. 3 vs. Western Kentucky Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Mon., Mar. 4 vs. Western Kentucky Carbondale, Ill. L, 6-4
    Wed., Mar. 6 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L, 9-8
    Fri., Mar. 8 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-2
    Sat., Mar. 9 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
      vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-2
    Tue., Mar. 12 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. L, 4-2
    Wed., Mar. 13 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. W, 4-2
    Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-1
    Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-5
    Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Illinois Marion, Ill. L, 2-1 (10)
    Tue., Mar. 19 at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. L, 11-7
    Fri., Mar. 22 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. L, 8-1
    Sat., Mar. 23 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. L, 1-0 (11)
      at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. L, 8-4
    Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Eastern Kentucky Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-2
    Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Eastern Kentucky Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-3 (10)
    Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Eastern Kentucky Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-1
    Tue., Apr. 2 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-2
    Fri., Apr. 5 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. L, 3-2 (10)
    Sat., Apr. 6 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. L, 5-4
    Sun., Apr. 7 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. W, 13-5
    Tue., Apr. 9 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. W, 25-3
    Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 10-9
    Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-3
    Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 14-6
    Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 8-5
    Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-6
    Fri., Apr. 19 at Creighton * Omaha, Neb. L, 4-3
    Sat., Apr. 20 at Creighton * Omaha, Neb. L, 5-3
    Sun., Apr. 21 at Creighton * TV Omaha, Neb. L, 9-1
    Tue., Apr. 23 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2 (11)
    Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-4
    Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 8-4
    Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-2
    Tue., Apr. 30 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 11-7
    Wed., May 1 vs. Belmont Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1 (10)
    Fri., May 3 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 6-4
    Sat., May 4 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 5-3
    Sun., May 5 at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 10-5
    Fri., May 10 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 6-2
    Sat., May 11 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 9-7
    Sun., May 12 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 8-7
    Tue., May 14 vs. Saint Louis Sauget, Ill. L, 11-0
    Thu., May 16 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-3
    Fri., May 17 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 2-0
    Sat., May 18 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 9-8 (10)
    Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Tue., May 21 vs. Wichita State Normal, Ill. W, 5-1
    Wed., May 22 vs. Indiana State Normal, Ill. L, 5-0
    Thu., May 23 vs. Wichita State Normal, Ill. L, 15-0
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    SIU