Ryan Bittle
    36
    Ryan Bittle

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Anna, Ill.

    High School:
    Anna-Jonesboro

    Last College:
    John A. Logan College

    Height / Weight:
    5-8 / 150

    Position:
    Infield

    Birthdate:
    02/21/1986

    B/T:
    L/R


    Pre-SIU: Walk-on who joins the Salukis from nearby John A. Logan College...Four-time all-conference pick at Anna-Jonesboro High School...AJHS finished fourth in the state his sophomore season.

    Personal: Full name is Ryan Alan Bittle...Majors in Marketing...Born February 21, 1986...Son of Rick and Joan Bittle.

    Last Updated February 7, 2008

    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2 Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket