Ryan Bittle
    36
    Ryan Bittle

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Anna, Ill.

    High School:
    Anna-Jonesboro

    Last College:
    John A. Logan College

    Height / Weight:
    5-8 / 150

    Position:
    Infield

    Birthdate:
    02/21/1986

    B/T:
    L/R


    Pre-SIU: Walk-on who joins the Salukis from nearby John A. Logan College...Four-time all-conference pick at Anna-Jonesboro High School...AJHS finished fourth in the state his sophomore season.

    Personal: Full name is Ryan Alan Bittle...Majors in Marketing...Born February 21, 1986...Son of Rick and Joan Bittle.

    Last Updated February 7, 2008

    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    SIU