John Brennan
    30
    John Brennan

    Class:
    RS Freshman

    Hometown:
    Grays Lake, Ill.

    High School:
    Carmel

    Height / Weight:
    5-8 / 161

    Position:
    Infield

    Birthdate:
    08/06/1988

    B/T:
    L/R


    Last Updated February 18, 2009

    2008: Redshirted.

    Pre-SIU: Spent his prep career as a shortstop at Carmel High School...Hit .419 with 50 runs scored, nine doubles, three triples, a home run, 25 RBI, 29 walks and 25 stolen bases as a senior...Boasted a .971 fielding percentage with only four errors in 135 chances...Daily Herald all-conference, all-area and player-of-the-year as a senior...Also garnered all-state honors.

    Personal: Undecided on his major...Born August 6, 1988...Son of John and Cathy Brennan.

    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket