J.C. Davis
    13
    J.C. Davis

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    DuQuoin, Ill.

    High School:
    DuQuoin

    Height / Weight:
    5-10 / 160

    Position:
    INF

    Birthdate:
    11/27/1992

    Experience:
    HS

    B/T:
    L/R


    Last updated on October 21, 2011

    Prior to SIU:
    Played three seasons at DuQuoin High School where he led the Indians to a 20-13 record and a third place finish in the IHSA 2A State Tournament as a senior in 2011...Hit .465 with six home runs and five triples his senior season...Was a three-time all-conference selection, all-south selection as a junior and senior and all-state as a senior...Also played basketball at DuQuoin and helped the Indians to three consecutive regional titles...Was in the top five of his graduating class with a 3.99 GPA and a three-year academic scholarship key winner.

    Personal: Full name is Jamison Crowell Davis...Born Nov. 27, 1992...Son of Tim and Marcy Davis who are both teachers...Has three sisters...Majoring in education.

    Loading...
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. L, 10-0 (7) Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Thursday, Apr 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM