Dyllin Mucha
    17
    Dyllin Mucha

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Centennial, Colo.

    High School:
    Cherry Creek

    Height / Weight:
    6-0 / 160

    Position:
    OF

    Birthdate:
    04/19/1995

    Experience:
    1st

    B/T:
    L/L


    2014 (Freshman)
    2014 Game-by-Game

    High School

    Selected to All-Centennial First Team, All-State First Team, All-State and Futures Team...As a junior, hit .467 with a .461 on-base percentage and a .550 slugging percentage...Also played basketball and football and ran track...Attended the same high school as SIU assistant coach Ryan Strain.

    Personal
    Full name is Dyllin Tanner Mucha...Born on April 19, 1995 in El Paso, Texas...Son of Mike and Tonnya Mucha...Father is a project manager at HP...Has two brothers and one sister...Older brother Mikel is an outfielder for Wichita State...Majoring in sports administration.

    Loading...
    Wednesday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0 Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket