Chris Engele
    5
    Chris Engele

    Class:
    Junior

    Hometown:
    Nashville, Ill.

    High School:
    Nashville

    Last College:
    Kaskaskia College

    Height / Weight:
    6-0 / 170

    Position:
    Catcher

    Birthdate:
    12/11/1985

    B/T:
    R/R


    Pre-SIU: Hit over .300 in two seasons at Kaskaskia College...in 2006, the Blue Devils went 40-17 and ranked 11th in the nation...attended Nashville High School, where he hit .315 as a junior and .327 as a senior...was named all-conference following his senior campaign...also played in the Southern Illinois All-Star Game twice and Metro-East All-Star Game once.

    Personal:Full name is Christopher Engele...majors in Biological Sciences...born December 11, 1985...son of Gary and Karla Engele.

    Last Updated January 31, 2007

    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket