Jack Spicer
    41
    Jack Spicer

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Grayslake, Ill.

    High School:
    Grayslake Central HS

    Height / Weight:
    6-5 / 200

    Position:
    RHP

    Birthdate:
    03/19/1995

    Experience:
    1st

    B/T:
    R/R


    High School
    As a senior in 2013, posted an 8-4 record with 50 strikeouts and a 1.16 WHIP in 58 innings...Helped the Rams to a Regional and Sectional championship...Named 2013 Most Improved Player...2013 Daily Herald All-Area honorable mention...Captain of the varsity basketball team.

    Personal
    Born on March 19, 1995 in Evanston, Ill....Son of Andrew and Doris Spicer...Father is a banker, mother is a nurse practitioner...Has two brothers, Ryan and Grant...Father played baseball at Bradley University...Majoring in economics...Attended the same high school as fellow SIU pitchers Matt Murphy and Aaron Snyder.

    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket