Kyle Pauly
    35
    Kyle Pauly

    Class:
    Freshman

    Hometown:
    Glenview, Ill.

    High School:
    Glenbrook South

    Height / Weight:
    6-0 / 185

    Position:
    LHP

    Birthdate:
    01/31/1995

    Experience:
    1st

    B/T:
    L/L


    2014 (Freshman)
    2014 Game-by-Game

    High School

    An All-Conference selection as a junior and senior...Named All-Conference Player of the Year, All-Area and Pioneer Press Second Team as a senior...Posted an 8-2 record and a 1.30 ERA with 76 strikeouts in 54 innings of work as a senior...Hit .341 with two home runs and 20 RBIs as a senior...As a junior, went 5-2 with a 2.60 ERA and 65 strikeouts in 40.1 innings pitched...As a junior, hit .378 with 11 RBIs...Also played one year of football and one year of basketball...

    Personal
    Born on Jan. 31, 1995 in Evanston, Ill....Son of Michael and Pamela Pauly...Father is a firefighter and paramedic, mother is a registered nurse...Has three younger brothers, Connor, Cameron and Kevin.

    Loading...
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket