Trevor Murphy
    35
    Trevor Murphy

    Class:
    Sophomore

    Hometown:
    Lemont, Ill.

    High School:
    Lemont HS

    Height / Weight:
    5-9 / 165

    Position:
    OF

    Experience:
    2nd Year

    B/T:
    L/R


    Last updated on October 24, 2011

    Prior to SIU: Helped lead Lemont to back-to-back regional titles as a junior and senior...Hit .360 with 18 stolen bases and a .460 on-base percentage as a senior...Named to the DuPage County all-area team by Chicagoland's My Suburban Life...2011 recipient of the U.S. Marine Corps Distinguished Athlete Award...Also played varsity basketball and football, helping the Indians football team to a 23-3 record and two quarterfinals appearances in two years as a starting wide receiver.

    Personal: Full name is Trevor Donald Murphy...Born on Aug. 3, 1992 in Chicago...Son of Daniel and Lora Murphy...Father is an investment wholesaler and mother is a homemaker...Has one brother, Kevin, and one sister, Paige...Majoring in sport administration.

    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket