Brian Pullyblank
    24
    Brian Pullyblank

    Class:
    Senior

    Hometown:
    Caledonia, N.Y.

    High School:
    Mumford

    Last College:
    Monroe CC

    Height / Weight:
    6-0 / 200

    Position:
    Pitcher

    B/T:
    R/R


    Last Updated February 18, 2009

    Pre-SIU: Went 5-1 with a 3.60 ERA in one season at Monroe Community College...Also earned two saves and struck out 35 in 44 innings...Garnered first-team all-conference honors and was the Most Outstanding Pitcher in the District Championship game...Three-time first-team all-conference and two-time first-team all-state honoree at Caledonia-Mumford High School...Was named New York's Class C Player-of-the-Year as a senior.

    Personal: Born January 31, 1987...Majors in English...Son of Michael and Sally Pullyblank.

    Friday, Mar 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 3:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Thursday, Apr 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 PM