Baseball rained out at Arkansas State




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis fall to Western Kentucky, 11-6, in series finale

    Southern drops double-header to Western Kentucky on Saturday

    Salukis take on Western Kentucky in weekend road series

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 21, 2010

    By Jason Clay
    www.SIUSalukis.com

    JONESBORO, Ark. - Sunday's baseball game between Southern Illinois and Arkansas State at Tomlinson Stadium has been canceled due to rain.

    The two teams were supposed to complete the final game of the three-game series on Sunday. SIU (0-2) returns to the field next weekend for a three-game series at Jacksonville State. Game one begins at 1 p.m. CT on Friday, Feb. 26.

     

     

    Tuesday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Martin, Tenn. 5:00 PM
    SIU