Baseball rained out at Arkansas State




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis take on Illinois State in weekend road series

    Salukis get back on track with 5-2 win over Southeast Missouri State

    Salukis host SEMO for season's final $2 for Tuesday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 21, 2010

    By Jason Clay
    www.SIUSalukis.com

    JONESBORO, Ark. - Sunday's baseball game between Southern Illinois and Arkansas State at Tomlinson Stadium has been canceled due to rain.

    The two teams were supposed to complete the final game of the three-game series on Sunday. SIU (0-2) returns to the field next weekend for a three-game series at Jacksonville State. Game one begins at 1 p.m. CT on Friday, Feb. 26.

     

     

    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, May 9
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Saturday, May 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM Live Stats
    Sunday, May 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket