2014 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    26-31
    Conf.
    4-17
    Home
    15-8
    Away
    6-20
    Neutral
    5-3
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Feb. 15 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 3-2
    Sun., Feb. 16 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 6-4
      at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 6-1
    Tue., Feb. 18 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W, 14-4
    Carmel Inn Showdown
    Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Western Illinois Thibodaux, La. W, 10-3
    Sat., Feb. 22 at Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. W, 8-7 (11)
    Tue., Feb. 25 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W, 6-2
    Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Northern Illinois Marion, Ill. L, 1-0
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Northern Illinois Marion, Ill. W, 3-1
      vs. Northern Illinois Marion, Ill. W, 2-1
    Wed., Mar. 5 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W, 7-6
    Fri., Mar. 7 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 4-3 (10)
    Sat., Mar. 8 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 4-1
    Sun., Mar. 9 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 5-4 (10)
    Tue., Mar. 11 at #19 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 3-0
    Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-1
    Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-5
      vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Purdue Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-2
    Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Purdue Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-4 (16)
    Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Purdue Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-0
    Wed., Mar. 26 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L, 7-6 (10)
    Fri., Mar. 28 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. L, 8-3
    Sat., Mar. 29 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. W, 9-5 (11)
    Sun., Mar. 30 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. L, 6-5 (10)
    Tue., Apr. 1 vs. Missouri O'Fallon, Mo. W, 4-2
    Wed., Apr. 2 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 10-9
    Fri., Apr. 4 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-4
    Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-2
    Tue., Apr. 8 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. L, 5-4
    Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1 (13)
    Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-4
    Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-4
    Tue., Apr. 15 vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. W, 16-5
    Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0
    Fri., Apr. 18 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. L, 10-0 (7)
    Sat., Apr. 19 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. L, 4-3 (12)
    Sun., Apr. 20 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. L, 11-1 (7)
    Tue., Apr. 22 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-2
    Fri., Apr. 25 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. L, 3-2 (12)
    Sat., Apr. 26 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. L, 2-1 (15)
    Sun., Apr. 27 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. L, 4-3
    Wed., Apr. 30 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 10-1
    Fri., May 2 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. L, 4-2 (11)
    Sat., May 3 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. W, 8-2
    Sun., May 4 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. L, 8-4
    Fri., May 9 vs. Mississippi Valley State Carbondale, Ill. W, 8-2
    Sat., May 10 vs. Mississippi Valley State Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., May 11 vs. Mississippi Valley State Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-1 (6)
    Thu., May 15 at Dallas Baptist * Dallas, Texas L, 11-6
    Fri., May 16 at Dallas Baptist * Dallas, Texas L, 6-5
    Sat., May 17 at Dallas Baptist * Dallas, Texas L, 10-4
    Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Tue., May 20 vs. Evansville Terre Haute, Ind. W, 9-1
    Wed., May 21 vs. Illinois State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 6-1
    Thu., May 22 vs. Wichita State Terre Haute, Ind. L, 2-1 (12)
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket