2014 Schedule/Results

    Season
    2013-2014 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    19-17
    Conf.
    3-6
    Home
    9-6
    Away
    6-10
    Neutral
    4-1
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Sat., Feb. 15 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 3-2
    Sun., Feb. 16 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 6-4
      at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 6-1
    Tue., Feb. 18 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W, 14-4
    Carmel Inn Showdown
    Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Western Illinois Thibodaux, La. W, 10-3
    Sat., Feb. 22 at Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. W, 8-7 (11)
    Tue., Feb. 25 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W, 6-2
    Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Northern Illinois Marion, Ill. L, 1-0
    Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Northern Illinois Marion, Ill. W, 3-1
      vs. Northern Illinois Marion, Ill. W, 2-1
    Wed., Mar. 5 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W, 7-6
    Fri., Mar. 7 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 4-3 (10)
    Sat., Mar. 8 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 4-1
    Sun., Mar. 9 at South Alabama Mobile, Ala. L, 5-4 (10)
    Tue., Mar. 11 at #19 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L, 3-0
    Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-1
    Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-5
      vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Eastern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-2
    Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Purdue Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-2
    Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Purdue Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-4 (16)
    Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Purdue Carbondale, Ill. W, 4-0
    Wed., Mar. 26 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L, 7-6 (10)
    Fri., Mar. 28 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. L, 8-3
    Sat., Mar. 29 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. W, 9-5 (11)
    Sun., Mar. 30 at Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. L, 6-5 (10)
    Tue., Apr. 1 vs. Missouri O'Fallon, Mo. W, 4-2
    Wed., Apr. 2 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. W, 10-9
    Fri., Apr. 4 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-4
    Sat., Apr. 5 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-1
    Sun., Apr. 6 vs. Bradley * Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-2
    Tue., Apr. 8 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. L, 5-4
    Fri., Apr. 11 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 2-1 (13)
    Sat., Apr. 12 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-4
    Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Indiana State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-4
    Tue., Apr. 15 vs. Tennessee-Martin Carbondale, Ill. W, 16-5
    Wed., Apr. 16 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. 4:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 18 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 19 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 20 at Wichita State * Wichita, Kan. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Apr. 22 vs. SEMO Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., Apr. 25 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Sat., Apr. 26 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., Apr. 27 at Illinois State * Normal, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., Apr. 29 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., May 2 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 3 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 4 vs. Evansville * Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Fri., May 9 vs. Mississippi Valley State Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 10 vs. Mississippi Valley State Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 p.m. CT
    Sun., May 11 vs. Mississippi Valley State Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 p.m. CT
    Tue., May 13 vs. Saint Louis Sauget, Ill. 6:00 p.m. CT
    Thu., May 15 at Dallas Baptist * Dallas, Texas 6:30 p.m. CT
    Fri., May 16 at Dallas Baptist * Dallas, Texas 6:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 17 at Dallas Baptist * Dallas, Texas 2:00 p.m. CT
    Missouri Valley Conference Tournament
    Tue., May 20 TBA Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
    Wed., May 21 TBA Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
    Thu., May 22 TBA Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
    Fri., May 23 TBA Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
    Sat., May 24 TBA Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
    NCAA Regionals
    Fri., May 30 TBA TBA TBA
    Sat., May 31 TBA TBA TBA
    Sun., Jun. 1 TBA TBA TBA
    Mon., Jun. 2 TBA TBA TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event
    Tuesday, Apr 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. W, 16-5 Live Stats
    Wednesday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 4:30 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket