Schedule/Results

    Season
    2015 SCHEDULE
    Overall
    12-45
    Conf.
    6-15
    Home
    5-20
    Away
    5-21
    Neutral
    2-4
     
    Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
    Fri., Feb. 13 at TCU Fort Worth, Texas L, 5-0
    Sat., Feb. 14 at TCU Fort Worth, Texas L, 16-4
    Sun., Feb. 15 at TCU Fort Worth, Texas L, 11-0
    Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Eastern Kentucky Atlanta, Ga. W, 4-1
    Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Eastern Kentucky Atlanta, Ga. L, 5-4
      vs. Eastern Kentucky Atlanta, Ga. L, 4-3
    Sun., Feb. 22 vs. Eastern Kentucky Atlanta, Ga. L, 5-2
    Wed., Feb. 25 vs. Murray State Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-2 (11)
    Sat., Feb. 28 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 9-1
      at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 8-6
    Sun., Mar. 1 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L, 11-6
    Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. W, 5-4
    Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 8-2
      vs. Northern Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-0
    Tue., Mar. 10 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L, 9-4
    Fri., Mar. 13 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. W, 2-0
    Sat., Mar. 14 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 6-2
    Sun., Mar. 15 at Illinois Champaign, Ill. L, 4-1
    Tue., Mar. 17 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. L, 8-7
    Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 3-2
    Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 20-6 (7)
    Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Wichita State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 13-3 (8)
    Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Austin Peay Carbondale, Ill. W, 14-3
    Fri., Mar. 27 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. L, 1-0
    Sat., Mar. 28 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. L, 10-0 (7)
    Sun., Mar. 29 at Bradley * Peoria, Ill. W, 5-3
    Tue., Mar. 31 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L, 9-8
    Thu., Apr. 2 vs. Central Arkansas Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-2
    Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Central Arkansas Carbondale, Ill. L, 8-3
      vs. Central Arkansas Carbondale, Ill. L, 6-5
    Tue., Apr. 7 vs. Belmont Carbondale, Ill. L, 11-1
    Wed., Apr. 8 vs. Arkansas State Carbondale, Ill. L, 10-8
    Fri., Apr. 10 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. W, 5-3
    Sat., Apr. 11 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. W, 7-4
    Sun., Apr. 12 at Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. L, 6-2
    Tue., Apr. 14 at Southeast Missouri State Cape Girardeau, Mo. L, 7-4
    Wed., Apr. 15 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L, 17-6
    Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 7-6 (10)
    Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 13-4
    Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Illinois State * Carbondale, Ill. W, 9-7
    Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Southeast Missouri State Carbondale, Ill. W, 6-2
    Wed., Apr. 22 vs. UT Martin Carbondale, Ill. L, 11-9
    Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Dallas Baptist * Carbondale, Ill. L, 6-3
    Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Dallas Baptist * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-4
    Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Dallas Baptist * Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-4
    Tue., Apr. 28 vs. Illinois Carbondale, Ill. L, 7-5
    Fri., May 1 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. L, 4-3
    Sat., May 2 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. L, 6-5
    Sun., May 3 at Evansville * Evansville, Ind. W, 5-4
    Fri., May 8 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 1-0
    Sat., May 9 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-0
    Sun., May 10 vs. Missouri State * Carbondale, Ill. L, 5-3
    Thu., May 14 at St. John's Queens, N.Y. L, 9-2
    Fri., May 15 at St. John's Queens, N.Y. L, 8-5
    Sat., May 16 at St. John's Queens, N.Y. L, 4-3
    Missouri Valley Conference Baseball Championship
    Wed., May 20 vs. Missouri State TV Wichita, Kan. L, 7-0
    Thu., May 21 vs. Illinois State TV Wichita, Kan. W, 7-1
    Fri., May 22 vs. Wichita State TV Wichita, Kan. 12:30 p.m. CT
    Sat., May 23 MVC Tournament Wichita, Kan. TBA
    There Are No Upcoming Events
     

    Expand [ + ]
     
     
     
    Schedule Key
     
     
    Home Event
     
    Away Event
    *
    Conference Event