Friday's game suspended, will resume Saturday

    The game will resume Saturday with the start of the eighth inning and SIU leading 8-5.

    The game will resume Saturday with the start of the eighth inning and SIU leading 8-5.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Hauge strikes out 12 in 1-0 loss to Bradley

    SIU resumes MVC play with three-game set at Bradley

    SIU scores season-high 14 runs in win over Austin Peay

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 22, 2013

    JACKSONVILLE, Ala. – SIU's baseball game at Jacksonville State was suspended due to rain on Friday afternoon with the Salukis leading 8-5. The game is scheduled to resume on Saturday at 1 p.m. Saturday’s regularly scheduled game will begin 30 minutes after the completion of the first game. Cody Forsythe is scheduled to make the start for SIU in Saturday’s full length game.


     

     

    Saturday, Mar 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Sunday, Mar 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Peoria, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Mar 31
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 5:00 PM Free Audio
    Thursday, Apr 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Free Audio
    Friday, Apr 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM Free Audio
    Saturday, Apr 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM Free Audio
    Tuesday, Apr 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 5:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Terre Haute, Ind. 1:00 PM