Friday's game suspended, will resume Saturday

    The game will resume Saturday with the start of the eighth inning and SIU leading 8-5.

    The game will resume Saturday with the start of the eighth inning and SIU leading 8-5.
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Friday's baseball game postponed, weekend series to be determined

    Weather conditions postpones Tuesday's baseball game

    Salukis fall to Western Kentucky, 11-6, in series finale

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 22, 2013

    JACKSONVILLE, Ala. – SIU's baseball game at Jacksonville State was suspended due to rain on Friday afternoon with the Salukis leading 8-5. The game is scheduled to resume on Saturday at 1 p.m. Saturday’s regularly scheduled game will begin 30 minutes after the completion of the first game. Cody Forsythe is scheduled to make the start for SIU in Saturday’s full length game.


     

     

    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Martin, Tenn. 5:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    SIU