2010 Southern Illinois Baseball Media Guide

    2010 Media Guide

    2010 Media Guide
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball posts highest semester team GPA in program history

    Saluki Baseball announces winter hitting camp

    Saluki Baseball signs three to NLIs

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Media Guide Covers Get Acrobat Reader

    Intro Section (P. 1-17) Get Acrobat Reader

    Season Preview Section (P. 18-26) Get Acrobat Reader

    Coaches Section (P. 27-33) Get Acrobat Reader

    Player Bios (P. 34-50) Get Acrobat Reader

    2009 Year-In-Review (P. 51-60) Get Acrobat Reader

    Missouri Valley Conference (P. 61-65) Get Acrobat Reader

    Opponents Section(P. 66-79) Get Acrobat Reader

    Records & History Section (P. 80-105) Get Acrobat Reader

    Saluki Baseball Sponsors (P. 106-112) Get Acrobat Reader


     

     

    Friday, Feb 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Fort Worth, Texas 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Richmond, Ky. 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Murray, Ky. 2:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    SIU