2010 Southern Illinois Baseball Media Guide

    2010 Media Guide

    2010 Media Guide
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Southern drops double-header to Western Kentucky on Saturday

    Salukis take on Western Kentucky in weekend road series

    Weather conditions force location change for Saluki Baseball this weekend

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Media Guide Covers Get Acrobat Reader

    Intro Section (P. 1-17) Get Acrobat Reader

    Season Preview Section (P. 18-26) Get Acrobat Reader

    Coaches Section (P. 27-33) Get Acrobat Reader

    Player Bios (P. 34-50) Get Acrobat Reader

    2009 Year-In-Review (P. 51-60) Get Acrobat Reader

    Missouri Valley Conference (P. 61-65) Get Acrobat Reader

    Opponents Section(P. 66-79) Get Acrobat Reader

    Records & History Section (P. 80-105) Get Acrobat Reader

    Saluki Baseball Sponsors (P. 106-112) Get Acrobat Reader


     

     

    Sunday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Bowling Green, Ky. 10:00 AM
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 1:00 PM
    SIU