Salukis, ULM rained out Sunday

    Ray E. Didier Field

    Ray E. Didier Field
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Errors hurt Salukis in 6-3 loss to Illinois

    Saluki Baseball faces in-state rival Illinois on Wednesday

    Saluki Baseball wins first series against Wichita State since 2006

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 23, 2014

    THIBODAUX, La. – The Southern Illinois University baseball team’s game against Louisiana-Monroe has been rained out and will not be made up. The game, which was scheduled for noon Central Time, was the final scheduled game of the Carmel Inn Showdown, hosted by Nicholls State.

    Southern Illinois went 2-0 in the tournament and will next be in action on Tuesday at UT Martin. First pitch is scheduled for 2 p.m.


     

     

    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. L, 6-3
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM