Baseball to play Northern Illinois at Rent One Ballpark this weekend




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Smith's walk-off home run gives Salukis 8-5 win over Shockers

    Saluki Baseball drops series opener to Wichita State, 8-0

    Southern Illinois vs Wichita State currently delayed

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 27, 2008

    CARBONDALE, Ill.-Southern Illinois University will play a three-game series against Northern Illinois University at Rent One Ballpark in Marion this weekend. The Salukis and Huskies are scheduled to play a doubleheader at 3 p.m., Saturday, before closing out the series at 4 p.m., CST, Sunday.

     

     

    Saturday, Apr 30
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. W, 8-5 (10)
    Sunday, May 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 3:30 PM
    Friday, May 6
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, May 7
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 8
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
    Friday, May 13
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, May 14
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, May 15
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 17
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Sauget, Ill. 7:00 PM