Baseball to play Northern Illinois at Rent One Ballpark this weekend




    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Salukis shut out Austin Peay in 3-0 win Wednesday

    Salukis roll with new look lineup in 16-5 win over UT Martin

    Salukis host UT Martin and Austin Peay Tuesday and Wednesday

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    Feb. 27, 2008

    CARBONDALE, Ill.-Southern Illinois University will play a three-game series against Northern Illinois University at Rent One Ballpark in Marion this weekend. The Salukis and Huskies are scheduled to play a doubleheader at 3 p.m., Saturday, before closing out the series at 4 p.m., CST, Sunday.

     

     

    Wednesday, Apr 16
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. W, 3-0 Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 18
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 6:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Wichita, Kan. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 5:00 PM Live Stats
    Friday, Apr 25
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Normal, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
    Friday, May 2
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 6:30 PM Live Stats
    Photo Store Coming SoonBuy Ticket