The Hill closed Sunday and Monday

    Abe Martin Field

    Abe Martin Field
    Baseball Home

    HEADLINES
    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    Saluki Baseball picked eighth in MVC preseason poll

    Saluki Baseball posts second-highest GPA in program history

    RELATED LINKS
    Official Athletics Twitter
    Official Athletics Facebook
    Official Athletics YouTube

    March 3, 2013

    CARBONDALE, Ill. - The hill down the right field line at Abe Martin Field will be closed to vehicles for Sunday and Monday's baseball games at Southern Illinois University due to wet conditions.

    General seating on the hill will still be permitted.

    Southern Illinois is scheduled to play Western Kentucky at 1 p.m. both days.


     

     

    Friday, Feb 19
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 20
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 3:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 21
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Lake Charles, La. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Clarksville, Tenn. 3:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 26
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Feb 27
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 28
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    SPORT LOCATION TIME MEDIA
    Baseball Carbondale, Ill. 2:00 PM